Readers and Social Media!

I decided to check out how readers use Pinterest! There is a whole category dedicated to books! People Pin books that they love, websites for readers, and blogs about great books to read! There are infinite lists of books for literature lovers.

One site that I found a link to was pretty awesome

http://www.everyday-reading.com/2014/06/the-2014-summer-reading-guide.html

You guys should definitely check it out! It even has a YA section!!

I am definitely going to start using Pinterest to find new books to read and new blogs by fellow book lovers! One book I added to my TBR list was Things A Little Bird Told Me: Confessions of the Creative Mind by Biz Stone! I never thought about looking at Pinterest for anything more than clothes, make up, and food recipes, but I am definitely going to start using it to explore the literature world!

One thought on “Readers and Social Media!

Leave a Reply

